GBY Open Days
Sat, 03 Jul | GBY.SWISS

GBY Open Days

The perfect opportunity to come and try our arm-and-leg adapted bike, the Go-Tryke®, and to discover the backstage of GBY! Save the date in your diary now and sign up for a trial using the form to be sure you can try the Go-Tryke®!

Heure et lieu

03 Jul, 10:00 – 18:00
GBY.SWISS, Route de Bulle 41, 1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

GBY SWISS is a company that strives to transform reduced mobility into a multitude of accessible possibilities. (Paraplegia, hemiplegia, quadriplegia, SCI, stroke, illnesses, accidents, etc.).

It also received the 1st prize for innovation Friborg 2020-2021.

You will also be able to discover several of our partners during this day:

MaxRCenter: The Max Régénération Center is a neuromuscular rehabilitation structure allowing all people with a physical disability to push their limits and significantly improve their quality of life by gaining voluntary motor skills and stability. set up individual sessions with a trained coach to stimulate the entire skeletal musculature, paying particular attention to respect for postures and active verticalization.

ASPR: The Swiss Association of the Paralyzed (ASPr) represents the interests of people with physical disabilities. Its courses and stays offered to members aim to promote their autonomy and open up new perspectives.

Aktivhandi: Activhandi France is a tool for promoting outdoor sport-leisure and cultural activities using digital technology as a medium. The solution makes it possible to find accessible sports-leisure places (tree climbing, paragliding ...), GPS tracks of walks to do with family or friends among a hundred referenced and cultural moments (festivals, events ...) with a Tariff accessibility section, toilets, PRM places

Leisure for All: In collaboration with various partners, the Leisure for All Foundation offers people with reduced mobility a wide range of leisure and sports activities. "

Impulse: IMPULSE - the Swiss system for sit-skiing. for all types of disabilities, children and adults, beginners and competitors. Do you like snow? Come and discover our solutions for you - get moving!

GBY Portes ouvertes
sam. 03 juil. | GBY.SWISS

GBY Portes ouvertes

L'occasion rêvée de venir essayer notre vélo adapté bras-jambes, le Go-Tryke®, et de découvrir les coulisses de GBY! Réserve dès maintenant la date dans ton agenda et inscris-toi pour un essai via le formulaire pour être sûr de pouvoir essayer le Go-Tryke®!
Inscriptions terminées

Heure et lieu

03 juil. à 10:00 – 18:00
GBY.SWISS, Route de Bulle 41, 1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

GBY SA (GBY SWISS) est une entreprise qui lutte pour transformer la mobilité réduite  en une multitude de possibilités accessibles. (Paraplégie, hémiplégie,  tétraplégie, SCI, AVC, maladies, accidents, etc.). 

Elle a aussi reçu le 1er prix de l'innovation Fribourg 2020-2021.

Vous pourrez aussi découvrir plusieurs de nos partenaires lors de cette journée:

  • MaxRCenter: Le Max Régénération Center est une structure de rééducation neuromusculaire permettant à toutes les personnes souffrant d’un handicap physique de repousser leurs limites et d’améliorer de façon conséquente leur qualité de vie par un gain de motricité volontaire et de stabilité.Nous mettons en place des séances individuelles avec un coach formé afin de stimuler la musculature squelettique dans son entier, en mettant une attention particulière sur le respect des postures et sur la verticalisationactive.
  • ASPR : L’Association suisse des paralysés (ASPr)  représente les intérêts des personnes atteintes d’un handicap physique.  Ses cours et séjours proposés aux membres visent à promouvoir leur  autonomie et à ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives.
  • Aktivhandi: Activhandi France est un outil de promotion des activités sport-loisirs et culturelles de  plein air utilisant le numérique comme support. La solution permet de  trouver des lieux de pratique sports-loisirs accessibles (accrobranche,  parapente...), des tracés GPS de balades à faire en famille ou entre  amis parmi une centaine référencées et des instants culturels  (festivals, événements…) ayant un volet accessibilité tarifaire,  toilettes, places PMR
  • Loisirs pour Tous: En  collaboration avec différents partenaires, la Fondation loisirs pour  tous propose aux personnes à mobilité réduite une palette variée de  loisirs et d’activités sportives."
  • Impulse:  IMPULSE  – le système Suisse pour le ski assis. pour tous types d’handicaps,  enfants et adultes, débutants et compétiteurs. Tu aime la neige ? Viens  découvrir nos solutions pour toi – get moving !
Inscriptions terminées