Partners

Logo_aspr_svg_200x202.jpg

The ASPr, sponsor of GBY

"The Swiss Paralysed Association (ASPr) represents the interests of people with physical disabilities. Its courses and stays offered to members aim to promote their independence and open up new perspectives. In the context of its work to support the autonomy of the people concerned, the ASPr is particularly proud to support the work of GBY Ltd.

GBY stands for exemplary entrepreneurship and team spirit. The contribution of GO-TRYKE® is aimed at a double benefit: access to a new form of mobility for people with a physical disability and the possibility of training muscle functions in the open air. A pioneering association, active for 80 years, the ASPr believes in this innovative offer! Let the GO-TRYKE® journey begin!"

The ASPr team, Fribourg

Logo_IAT_200x70_e.jpg

GBY and IAT innovation for wheelchair users

"The Innovation Center for assistive technologies of the Swiss Paraplegic Foundation deals with technical developments that promise to make life easier for people with reduced mobility.

In addition to our own developments, we support first-class, innovative ideas which are introduced or implemented by external providers of ideas. The project GO-TRYKE® Easy by GBY Ltd is one of these ideas worthy of support.

The GBY team has a high level of competence and expertise, which guarantees the quality and benefit for those affected."

Team IAT, Nottwil

Logo_EPFL_200x58.png

GBY collaborates with major research players

"Medical discoveries are no longer the result of one brilliant individual. They now require close collaboration between scientists, doctors, engineers and industries - in short, multidisciplinary teams that do together what would be impossible by the sum of their parts.

Our meeting with Sebastian Tobler and GBY illustrates this synergy perfectly. A passionate person at the head of an innovative company that collaborates with engineers from EPFL, CHUV physicians and other industries such as GTX Medical to devise solutions that improve the lives of people with motor deficits. A beautiful story that only just started. Forward."

Prof. Grégoire Courtine, EPFL, Lausanne

Logo_BFH_200x145.png

GBY and BFH - together at the pulse of the economy and in the service of humanity!

"At Bern University of Applied Sciences, we invest in teaching, R&D and create knowledge. Our objective is to transfer this knowledge into the economy and to implement it in challenging projects to directly benefit society. We rely on professional and reliable partners - like GBY. With its innovative and sophisticated appliances and products, GBY helps people with reduced mobility to become more independent and self reliant; their everyday life (daily routine) is simplified and new opportunities for leisure activities are made accessible."

Dr. Lukas Rohr, Director Departement Engineering and Information Technology BFH-TI, Bern University of Applied Science, Biel

LogoIndustrieEMFFR&DE_2_200x132.png

"The Industrial section of the Vocational School in Fribourg (EMF) trains young men and women in technical trades. The school organizes internships for it’s fourth year students. These federal proficiency certificate students (CFC) complete their internship in a company and carry out projects for the industry. GBY and EMF have set up a ‘’Win-Win’’ partnership that allows the school's apprentices to develop professional and social skills through projects carried out with GBY. The Vocational School in Fribourg (EMF) thanks the GBY team for the confidence placed in the production of mechanical parts. EMF also appreciates the expertise and quality of GBY's products."

Estelle Leyrolles, Dean of the Department EMF-Industry,

Vocational School, Fribourg

Logo_PTS_200x84.png

"Turning an invention into a successful product on the market requires an elaborate intellectual property strategy in order to promote its invention to investors, to protect it from competitors, to negotiate contracts between different development partners, and to verify patents held by third parties. It is particularly motivating for P&TS to have been able to collaborate with GBY on these aspects from the very beginning of the project and to help make this dream of giving mobility to people with reduced mobility a reality."

Christophe Saam, Director P&TS, Neuchâtel

Video_P&TS.jpg
FriUp_200x51.jpg

"Go By Yourself (GBY) transforms the lives of people with reduced mobility. Thanks to the GO-TRYKE®, they regain a large part of their freedom. Dynamic, innovative and supported by a warm team, GBY is a reference start-up that we are proud to support throughout its development."

Grégory Grin, Director FriUp, Fribourg

Logo_Platinn_200x75.png

"As part of our mission to support SMEs in Switzerland, the Platinn network strives to facilitate innovative projects such as the one managed by GBY. It is with great pleasure that we collaborate with GBY for the realization and the marketing of their GO-TRYKE®, a solution which answers as much a need in sports and mobility as well as a therapeutic need."

Thomas Meier, Platinn Coach, Business Development and Partnerships

Where are we?

GBY Ltd

Route de Bulle 41
1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz

Switzerland

T +41 (0)26 411 55 55

GPS: 46.7088, 7.0621

Opening hours

Other

Our office is open to customers ONLY BY APPOINTMENT. Please contact us beforehand on 026 411 55 55.

Mon - Thu          08:00 - 11:30 & 13:00 - 18:00

Fri                        08:00 - 11:30 & 13:00 - 16:30

Sat-Sun &           closed
bank holidays

We will be closed from 25.09.2020 to 04.10.2020

VAT: CHE-357.494.799 TVA
Bank: Raiffeisen Fribourg-Ouest
BIC / SWIFT: RAIFCH22159
IBAN (CHF): CH80 8080 8003 3286 9732 1
IBAN (EUR): CH38 8080 8002 1935 8409 5
IBAN (USD): CH33 8080 8002 7545 7476 1

General Terms and Conditions of Sale (GTC)

Copyright © GBY Ltd. All rights reserved.

Partenaires

Logo_aspr_svg_200x202.jpg

L'ASPr, sponsor de GBY

« L’Association suisse des paralysés (ASPr) représente les intérêts des personnes atteintes d’un handicap physique. Ses cours et séjours proposés aux membres visent à promouvoir leur autonomie et à ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives. Dans le cadre de son travail de soutien de l’autonomie des personnes concernées, l’ASPr est particulièrement fière d’accompagner l’action de GBY SA.

GBY, c’est un esprit d’entreprise et d’équipe exemplaire. La contribution de GO-TRYKE® vise un double bénéfice : l’accès à une nouvelle forme de mobilité pour les personnes souffrant d’un handicap physique en même temps que la possibilité d’un entrainement des fonctions musculaires au grand air. Association pionnière, active depuis 80 ans, l’ASPr croit en cette offre innovante ! Que le voyage en GO-TRYKE® commence ! »

L’équipe de l’ASPr, Fribourg

Logo_IAT_200x60_f.jpg

Innovation de GBY et de l'IAT pour les utilisateurs de fauteuils roulants

 

« Le Centre d'innovation pour les technologies d'assistance de la Fondation suisse pour paraplégiques s'occupe des développements techniques ayant pour objectif de faciliter la vie des personnes à mobilité réduite.

En complément à nos propres développements, nous soutenons des idées novatrices de premier ordre qui sont introduites ou mises en œuvre par des fournisseurs d'idées externes. Le projet GO-TRYKE® Easy de GBY SA est l'une de ces idées dignes d'être soutenues.

L'équipe GBY dispose d'un haut niveau de compétence et d'expertise, ce qui garantit la qualité et le bénéfice pour les personnes concernées. »

L'équipe IAT, Nottwil

Logo_EPFL_200x58.png

GBY collabore avec des acteurs majeurs de la recherche

 

« Les découvertes médicales ne sont plus le fruit d’un individu génial. Elles nécessitent à présent des collaborations étroites entres des scientifiques, des médecins, des ingénieurs et des industries — en bref, des équipes pluridisciplinaires qui réalisent ensemble ce qui serait impossible par la somme de chacun.

Notre rencontre avec Sebastian Tobler et GBY illustre cette synergie à merveille. Une personne passionnée à la tête d'une compagnie innovante qui collabore avec les ingénieurs de l’EPFL, les médecins du CHUV et d’autres industries comme GTX médical pour imaginer des solutions qui améliorent la vies des personnes souffrants de déficits moteurs. Une belle histoire qui débute seulement. En avant. »

Prof. Grégoire Courtine, EPFL, Lausanne

Logo_BFH_200x145.png

GBY et BFH – ensemble au cœur de l’économie et au service de l‘être humain !

 

« À la Haute école spécialisée bernoise, nous investissons dans l’enseignement, la R&D et créons des connaissances. Notre but est de transmettre ces connaissances à l’économie et de les mettre en œuvre dans des projets exigeants, pour que la société en profite directement. Pour cela nous comptons sur des partenaires professionnels et fiables – comme GBY. Avec des appareils et des produits innovants de haute qualité, GBY offre une plus grande autonomie aux personnes à mobilité réduite ; leur quotidien en est facilité et de nouvelles activités de loisirs s’ouvrent à elles. »

Dr. Lukas Rohr, directeur département Technique et Informatique BFH-TI,

Haute École Spécialisée Bernoise, Bienne

LogoIndustrieEMFFR&DE_2_200x132.png

« L’école des métiers de Fribourg, sa section Industrie, a pour mission de former des jeunes hommes et femmes aux métiers techniques. L’école est organisée sous forme d’école-stage qui permet aux quatrièmes années CFC de faire un stage en entreprise et de réaliser des mandats pour l’industrie. Le partenariat Win-Win mis en place entre GBY et l’école des métiers permet aux apprenti(e)s de l’école de développer des compétences professionnelles et sociales à travers les projets menés avec GBY. L’école des métiers remercie l’équipe GBY pour la confiance accordée dans la réalisation de pièces mécaniques et apprécie l’expertise et la qualité des produits de GBY. »

Estelle Leyrolles, Doyenne, responsable de la section EMF-Industrie,

Ecole des métiers, Fribourg

Logo_PTS_200x84.png

« Transformer une invention en un produit à succès sur le marché nécessite une stratégie de propriété intellectuelle élaborée afin de valoriser son invention auprès des investisseurs, de la protéger des concurrents, de négocier des contrats entre différents partenaires au développement, et de vérifier les brevets détenus par des tiers. C’est particulièrement motivant pour P&TS d’avoir pu collaborer avec GBY sur ces aspects dès la naissance du projet et d’aider ainsi à ce que ce rêve de donner de la mobilité à des personnes à mobilité réduite puisse se réaliser. »

Christophe Saam, directeur P&TS, Neuchâtel

FriUp_200x51.jpg

« Go By Yourself (GBY) transforme la vie des personnes à mobilité réduite. Grâce au GO-TRYKE®, celles-ci retrouvent une grande part de leur liberté. Dynamique, innovante et portée par une équipe chaleureuse, GBY est une start-up de référence que nous sommes fiers d’accompagner tout au long de son développement. »

Grégory Grin, directeur FriUp, Fribourg

Logo_Platinn_200x75.png

« Dans le cadre de notre mission de soutien des PME en Suisse, le réseau Platinn s'efforce de faciliter des projets innovants tels que celui géré par GBY. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous collaborons avec GBY pour la réalisation et la commercialisation de leur GO-TRYKE®, une solution qui répond tant à un besoin sportif et de mobilité qu'à un besoin thérapeutique. »

Thomas Meier, Coach Platinn, Services Affaires et Coopération

​Où nous trouver ?

GBY SA

Route de Bulle 41

1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz

Suisse

T +41 (0)26 411 55 55

GPS : 46.7088, 7.0621

Horaires

Nos bureaux sont ouverts à la clientèle UNIQUEMENT SUR RENDEZ-VOUS.

Merci de nous contacter au préalable au 026 411 55 55.

Lu - Je           08h - 11h30 & 13h - 18h

Ve                 08h - 11h30 & 13h - 16h30

Sa - Di &      fermé

fériés

Autres

TVA : CHE-357.494.799 TVA

Banque : Raiffeisen Fribourg-Ouest

BIC / SWIFT : RAIFCH22159

IBAN (CHF) : CH80 8080 8003 3286 9732 1

IBAN (EUR) : CH38 8080 8002 1935 8409 5

IBAN (USD) : CH33 8080 8002 7545 7476 1

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

Copyright © GBY SA. Tous droits réservés.